Staff

Email the course’s heads at heads@cs50.harvard.edu with any questions!


David J. Malan ’99, Instructor

malan@harvard.edu
Computer Science, Mather

Brian Yu ’19, Preceptor

brian@cs.harvard.edu
Computer Science and Linguistics, Winthrop

Emma Humphrey ’21, Head Teaching Fellow

emma@cs50.harvard.edu
Applied Mathematics, Dunster


Ashley Wong ’22, Teaching Fellow

ashleywong@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Dunster

Brenda Anderson, Member of Technical Staff

brenda@cs50.harvard.edu

Connor Wagaman ’22, Teaching Fellow

wagaman@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Lowell

Diana Feng ’19, Teaching Fellow

dianafeng@gse.harvard.edu

Glenn Holloway, Member of Technical Staff

holloway@eecs.harvard.edu

Kareem Zidane, Member of Technical Staff

kzidane@cs50.harvard.edu