Staff

Email the course’s heads at heads@cs50.harvard.edu with any questions!


David J. Malan ’99, Instructor

malan@harvard.edu
Computer Science, Mather

Brian Yu ’19, Preceptor

brian@cs50.harvard.edu
Computer Science and Linguistics, Winthrop

Rodrigo Daboin Sanchez ’20, Head Teaching Fellow

rodrigo@cs50.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Dudley

Emma Humphrey ’21, Head Course Assistant

emma@cs50.harvard.edu
Applied Mathematics, Dunster


Ahab Chopra ’21, Teaching Fellow

ahabchopra@college.harvard.edu
Chemistry, Lowell

Alex Rankine ’22, Course Assistant

alexrankine@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Dunster

Analysia Watley ’21, Course Assistant

analysiawatley@college.harvard.edu
Economics, Pforzheimer

Andrew Yun ’22, Course Assistant

yun@college.harvard.edu
Economics, Leverett

April Chen ’22, Teaching Fellow

aprilchen@college.harvard.edu
Applied Mathematics, Adams

Ashley Wong ’22, Teaching Fellow

ashleywong@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Dunster

Barbara Karakyriakou ’19, Teaching Fellow

karakyriakou@fas.harvard.edu
Dudley

Benjamin Basseri, Teaching Fellow

basseri@cs50.harvard.edu

Benny Chang ’22, Teaching Fellow

bennychang@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Mather

Brenda Anderson, Member of Technical Staff

brenda@cs50.harvard.edu

Channy Hong ’21, Teaching Fellow

channyhong@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Pforzheimer

Connor Leggett ’22, Teaching Fellow

cjleggett@college.harvard.edu
Dunster

Connor Solimano ’22, Teaching Fellow

csolimano@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Cabot

Connor Wagaman ’22, Course Assistant

wagaman@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Lowell

Davey Schoenberg ’21, Teaching Fellow

dschoenberg@college.harvard.edu
Mechanical Engineering, Winthrop

David Chen ’22, Course Assistant

dychen@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Kirkland

Diana Feng ’19, Course Assistant

dianafeng@gse.harvard.edu

Edith Herwitz ’20, Course Assistant

eherwitz@college.harvard.edu
Social Studies, Winthrop

Elijah Tai ’22, Teaching Fellow

elijahtai@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Currier

Eric Lin ’22, Teaching Fellow

eric_lin@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Quincy

Eryk Pecyna ’22, Course Assistant

erykpecyna@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Quincy

Fraser Darling ’22, Course Assistant

fraser_darling@college.harvard.edu
Electrical Engineering, Winthrop

Glenn Holloway, Member of Technical Staff

holloway@eecs.harvard.edu

Hakeem Angulu ’20, Teaching Fellow

hangulu@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Winthrop

Hanna Kim ’21, Teaching Fellow

h_kim@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Dunster

Heemyung Hwang ’21, Teaching Fellow

hhwang201501@college.harvard.edu
Mathematics, Currier

Huopu Zhang ’20, Course Assistant

hzhang@gsd.harvard.edu

Ibti Aboussad ’21, Course Assistant

ibtihalaboussad@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Adams

James Conant ’21, Teaching Fellow

james_conant@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Quincy

Jeff Jiang ’21, Teaching Fellow

yanchen_jiang@college.harvard.edu
Cabot

Jenny Gu ’22, Teaching Fellow

jennygu@college.harvard.edu
Pforzheimer

Jessica Tian ’21, Course Assistant

jessicatian@college.harvard.edu
Applied Mathematics, Dunster

Jiho Lee ’22, Course Assistant

jiho_lee@college.harvard.edu
Pforzheimer

Jonathan Guillotte-Blouin, Course Assistant

guillotteblouin@g.harvard.edu
Computer Science

Joon Kim ’21, Teaching Fellow

joonyoungkim@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Winthrop

Josh Archibald ’22, Teaching Fellow

jarchibald@college.harvard.edu
Mather

Josh Sacher, Teaching Fellow

joshuasacher@g.harvard.edu

Joshua Pan ’22, Teaching Fellow

joshuapan@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Leverett

JuHye Mun ’22, Course Assistant

juhyemun@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Leverett

Julia Martin ’22, Course Assistant

juliamartin@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Leverett

Julian Lee ’22, Teaching Fellow

slee5@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Quincy

Jun Jang ’21, Course Assistant

junjang@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Eliot

Kaiwen Li ’21, Course Assistant

kaiwenli@college.harvard.edu
Quincy

Kami Krista ’21, Course Assistant

kamikrista@college.harvard.edu
Engineering Sciences, Leverett

Katherine Qian ’20, Teaching Fellow

qiank@college.harvard.edu
Ethnicity, Migration, Rights, Adams

Kevin Chen ’22, Teaching Fellow

kchen@college.harvard.edu
Physics, Leverett

Kian Attari ’22, Course Assistant

kianattari@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Cabot

Leticia Schettino ’22, Course Assistant

lschettino@college.harvard.edu
Winthrop

Maria Guramare ’21, Course Assistant

mguramare@college.harvard.edu
Applied Mathematics, Eliot

Marika Thompson ’21, Course Assistant

mj_thompson@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Quincy

Mark Xu ’22, Course Assistant

markxu@college.harvard.edu
Applied Mathematics, Lowell

Mason Meyer ’21, Teaching Fellow

mmeyer@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Quincy

Matthew Shabet ’22, Teaching Fellow

mshabet@college.harvard.edu
Currier

Mia Johansson ’22, Course Assistant

miajohansson@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Dunster

Minzi Long ’20, Course Assistant

mlong@gsd.harvard.edu
Computer Science

Mohamed Ally Iddi ’21, Course Assistant

mohamed_iddi@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Winthrop

Moni Radev ’22, Course Assistant

sradev@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Lowell

Montague Mawere ’21, Teaching Fellow

montaguemawere@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Lowell

Moshe Poliak ’22, Teaching Fellow

mpoliak@college.harvard.edu
Psychology, Adams

Natalie Uhr ’22, Course Assistant

natalieuhr@college.harvard.edu
Economics, Winthrop

Nina Chen ’21, Teaching Fellow

nchen1@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Dunster

Nneka Okolo ’21, Course Assistant

nokolo@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Adams

Randy Yan ’22, Course Assistant

yanr@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Adams

Raymond Wang ’20, Teaching Fellow

raymond_wang@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Currier

Rithvik Rao ’22, Teaching Fellow

rithvikrao@college.harvard.edu
Applied Mathematics, Currier

Rohin Chandra ’21, Course Assistant

rohinchandra@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Winthrop

Ryan Gajarawala ’22, Course Assistant

ryangajarawala@college.harvard.edu
Electrical Engineering, Adams

Sam Markowitz ’21, Course Assistant

wmarkowitz@college.harvard.edu
Eliot

Sewon Park ’21, Course Assistant

sewonpark@college.harvard.edu
Economics, Eliot

Shreyvardhan Sharma ’22, Teaching Fellow

sharma_s@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Eliot

Sophie Edouard ’21, Course Assistant

sedouard@college.harvard.edu
Economics, Winthrop

Spencer Tiberi, Teaching Fellow

tiberi@cs50.harvard.edu

Veronica Nutting ’21, Course Assistant

veronicanutting@college.harvard.edu
Computer Science, Mather

Wen Rui Liau, Teaching Fellow

wliau@g.harvard.edu